Close
På Svenska
In English
Contact

Contact

Telefon

Phone

+46 (0)8-727 95 30

Mail

E-mail

info@catell.se

Adress

Address

Västberga Allé 26
126 30 Hägersten

Webb

Web

www.catell.se

Annika Larsson

Customer Support

+46 8-727 95 30
annika@catell.se

Carolina Elfving

Customer Support

+46 8-727 95 30
carolina@catell.se

Lisa Engström

Customer Support

+46 8-727 95 30
lisa@catell.se

Michaela Vansölin

Purchase

+46 8-727 95 30
michaela@catell.se

Joakim Wessman

Warehouse

+46 8-727 95 30
lager@catell.se

Kristoffer Askerén

Warehouse

+46 8-727 95 30
lager@catell.se

Representatives

Marina Fyrpihl-Lundin

Representative
Occupational Therapist

+46 705-54 82 16
marina@catell.se

Karin Folkesson

Representative
Occupational Therapist

+46 703-91 33 20
karin@catell.se

Joakim Theander

Marketing

+46 8-727 95 30
joakim@catell.se