Stäng
På Svenska
In English
Kontakt

Kontakt

Telefon

Telefon

08-727 95 30

Mail

Mail

info@catell.se

Adress

Adress

Västberga Allé 26
126 30 Hägersten

Webb

Webb

www.catell.se

Annika Larsson

Kundsupport

08-727 95 30
annika@catell.se

Carolina Elfving

Kundsupport

08-727 95 30
carolina@catell.se

Lisa Engström

Kundsupport

08-727 95 30
lisa@catell.se

Michaela Vansölin

Inköp

08-727 95 30
michaela@catell.se

Joakim Wessman

Lager

08-727 95 30
lager@catell.se

Caroline Rynhag

Kundsupport/Lager

08-727 95 30
caroline@catell.se

Hampus Fredén

Lager

08-727 95 30
lager@catell.se

Representanter

Marina Fyrpihl-Lundin

Representant
Leg. arbetsterapeut

0705-54 82 16
marina@catell.se

Karin Folkesson

Representant
Leg. arbetsterapeut

0703-91 33 20
karin@catell.se

Joakim Theander

Marknad

08-727 95 30
joakim@catell.se